Wizardz Constantia Contact Details

We really like to stay in touch with our Customers!

While we love your compliments (and keep them coming), your complaints or constructive comments are vital in maintaining and improving our service and reputation, so please feel free to give us feedback.

After all, even magicians need to hone their craft.

Wizardz Constantia Contact Details

Located in Constantia Village Centre

Shop 36 Constantia Village Centre
Constantia Main Rd, Constantia
Phone: 021 794 1394
Fax: 021 794 0578
Email: hellocv@wizardz.co.za
Business Hours:
Monday – Friday 8am – 6pm
Saturday 9am – 5pm
Sunday 9am – 2pm

Constantia Branch Festive Season Trading Hours:

Friday 15 December & Saturday 16 December: 08h00 to 19h00
Sunday 17 December: 08h00 to 17h00
Monday 18 December to Saturday 23 December: 08h00 to 19h00
Sunday 24 December: 08h00 to 17h00
Xmas Day and Boxing Day: Closed
Wednesday 27 December to Friday 29 December: 09h00 to 18h00
Saturday 30 December: 09h00 to 17h00
Sunday 31 December: 09h00 to 14h00
New Years Day: Closed
Thereafter normal trading hours apply

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Subject Let us know your topic of interest

Your Message

Top